Board & Committee Members

If you are a member interested in serving on the board or as a committee chair, we’d love to have you join us.
Please contact the Guild.

Board of Directors

President – Debi Friedlander
Vice President/Programs – position open
Treasurer – John Friedlander
Secretary – Sharon Gracen

Committee Chairs

Newsletter Editor – John Friedlander
Exhibit Chair – Phil Coleman
Jury Committee – Therese Misner
Liaison to The Arts Center – vacant
Interim Website Manager – John Friedlander
Workshop Chair – OPEN – if interested, contact Debi Friedlander
Membership Chair – Michelle Flamez
Fall Festival Coordinator – Kristin Hager